Webinars and masterclasses to give your career that extra edge

Register Now

Masterclass on Java Programming

+

Jigar Jani

Software Engineer at Thoughtworks

14th December,2022 |9:30 am (EST) | 2:30 pm (GMT) | 8:30 pm (ICT

Creating a FIFA Dashboard using Tableau

+

Ahmed Wael

Research and Teaching Assistant at Zewail City of Science and Technology

16th  December,2022 | 9:30 am (EST) | 2:30 pm (GMT) | 8:30 pm (ICT) 

How Does Amazon retarget its customer? Build an effective remarketing strategy

+

Richa Parekh

Lead Digital Acquisition @Disney +Hotstar

20th  December,2022 | 8:30 am (EST) 1:30 pm (GMT) |  8:30 pm (ICT)

CXOs, Mayors, NASA Astronauts - Join this esteemed Doctorate community with a GGU DBA

+

Prof. Mickey McGee

Faculty & Program Director at GGU

12th December,2022 | "8:30 am (EST) 1:30 pm (GMT) | 8:30 pm (ICT)

upskill with upGrad x Wharton

+

Karan Raturi

General Manager, North America at upGrad, Wharton Alumni

13th December,2022| 9:00 am (EST) | 2:00 pm (GMT) | 9:00 pm (ICT) 

How to make your way into aDS role at Google

+

Mani Kanteswara

Data Scientist at Google

12th December,2022| 8:30 am (EST) 1:30 pm (GMT) | 8:30 pm (ICT)

Info-Session On Doctorate Of Business Administration

+

Anna Provodnikova

Professor @ SSBM

08th  December,2022 | 8:30 am (EST) 1:30 pm (GMT) |  8:30 pm (ICT)

Importance of Data Science skills during recession times

+

Olalekan

Data Scientist at Mastercard Foundation

08th  December,2022 | 9:30 am (EST) | 2:30 pm (GMT) | 9:30 pm (ICT)

Career outcomes of an online MBA

+

Prof. Robert Shoffner

Faculty & Program Director at GGU

05th  December,2022 | 9:30 am (EST) | 1:30 pm (GMT) | 8:30 pm (ICT) 

Watch Previous Webinar

Leadership in Hybrid Work Environment

+

Shesh V

MBA

30th  November,2022 | 09:30 am (EST) | 1:30 pm (GMT) | 8:30 pm (ICT) 

Alumni talks - MBA LJMU

+

Kartik Raju

DBA

24th  November,2022 | 09:30 am (EST) | 1:30 pm (GMT) | 8:30 pm (ICT) 

Alumni talks - MBA LJMU

+

Kartik Raju

MBA

18th  November,2022 | 09:30 am (EST) | 1:30 pm (GMT) | 8:30 pm (ICT) 

Data Science projects in the service industry

+

Akinsande Olalaken

DS AdvantEdge

17th November,2022 | 10:30 am (EST) | 2:30 pm (GMT) | 9:30 pm (ICT)

Careers and Overview Of MBA

+

Akinsande Olalaken

MBA

16th November,2022 | 10:30 am (EST) | 2:30 pm (GMT) | 9:30 pm (ICT)

Golden Gate University, DBA - a pathway to senior leadership

+

Prof. Mickey McGee & Phalgun

DBA

14th November,2022 | 1:30 pm GMT8:30 pm ICT | 9:30 am EST

Introduction to Time Series

+

Ahmed Abunada

DS AdvantEdge

10th November,2022 | 1:30 pm GMT8:30 pm ICT | 9:30 am EST

Master System Design Essentails

+

Mohinish Joshi

Tech

07th November,2022 | 09:30 am (EST) | 1:30 pm (GMT) | 8:30 pm (ICT) 

Online MBA with an Offline Degree at 70% Scholarship from Golden Gate University, San Francisco

+

Phalgun Kompali

MBA

07th November,2022 | 09:30 am (EST) | 1:30 pm (GMT) | 8:30 pm (ICT) 

Intro to Python Programming - Part 2

+

Ahmed Wael

Free live masterclass with a certificate.

30th  Oct, 2022 |   

Data Science for Revenue Growth Management

+

Ayush Jain

DS

07th November,2022 | 09:00 am (EST) | 1:00 pm (GMT) | 8:00 pm (ICT) 

Fundamentals of Google Analytics

+

Mani Kanteswara

Free live masterclass with a certificate.

31st  Oct, 2022 

Intro to Python Programming - Part 1

+

Ahmed Wael

Free live masterclass with a certificate.

27th  Oct, 2022

Info-Session on Doctorate of Business Administration, SSBM

+

Prof. Anna

DBA - SSBM

27th  Oct, 2022 

Do's & Don'ts of Technical Interviews

+

Himanshu Sharma

Tech

18th  Oct, 2022 |  9:00 am (EST) 1:00 pm (GMT) 8:00 pm (ICT)

Data Science v/s Data Analytics

+

Anish Mahapatra

Data Science

17th Oct, 2022 |  9:00 am (EST) 1:00 pm (GMT) 8:00 pm (ICT)

Round Table Global Alumni Talks - Liverpool Business School and Deakin Business School

+

Voruganti Aravind and Raj V

MBA

12th  Oct, 2022 |  9:00 am (EST) 1:00 pm (GMT) 8:00 pm (ICT)

Evangelist webinar - Alumni Talks on Doctorate of Business Administration, SSBM

+

Patrick J Saul

DBA

11th  Oct, 2022 |  9:00 am (EST) 1:00 pm (GMT) 8:00 pm (ICT)

Three mistake of a Data Scientist!

+

Ayush Jain

Data Science

3rd  Oct, 2022 |  9:00 am (EST) 1:00 pm (GMT) 8:00 pm (ICT)

Building an Impressive Portfolio for Data Science Success

+

Snehith Allamraju

Data Science

10th Oct, 2022 | 9:00 am (EST) 1:00 pm (GMT) 8:00 pm (ICT)

Kickstart Your Career Growth with an MBA

+

Shesh V

MBA

6th Oct, 2022 | 9:00 am (EST) 1:00 pm (GMT) 8:00 pm (ICT)

Data Science for Product Development

+

Sai Charan Tej Kommuri

DSML

19th September, 2022 

Info-Session on Doctorate of Business Administration,SSBM

+

Prof.Anna

MGMT-DBA

15th September, 2022 

Alumni Talks on Doctorate of Business Administration-SSBM,Geneva

+

Shekhar Pawar

MGMT-DBA

8th September, 2022 

Ace Interviews at Big Tech Companies

+

Mukesh Jain

TECH

8th September, 2022 

Careers and Overview Of MBA

+

Sami Shaikh

MBA/DM

7th September, 2022 

Instagram Influencer Marketing

+

Aarushi Agrawal

MBA/DM

7th September, 2022 

Data Science application in everyday life

+

Mukesh Jain

DSML

5th September, 2022 

upGrad Advantage

Career Essential Soft Skills Program

Alumni status from LJMU & top global universities

Build Your Github Profile

Learners from 85+ Countries

1:1 Discussions with Mentors

WES Recognized

500+ Hours of Learning

360 degree Career Support

60+ Case Studies and Projects

© Copyright. upGrad Education Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.